Montana State University

Bozeman Montana


Feel free to email with questions, comments, or concerns and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


For specific questions about events, volunteering, sponsoring, traveling, or website information you may contact the respective conference chair members in addition to the general conference email.

Transportation and Hospitality Chair

Elisabeth Landes

Fundraising     Chair

Andy Rimelman

Paper and Poster Competition Chair

Nada Naser

Chem-E car competition Chair

Jacob Sweeney

Website and Advertising Chair

Kelcey Sterling


Experience Bozeman and Msu Chair

Spencer Johnson

Volunteer Coordinator Chair

Keith Keggi

Jeopardy Competition Chair

Nathan Richmond

Conference Chair

Matt Larson

Vice Conference Chair

Aaron Ishiki

Banquet Chair

Janae Mitchell

Experience Bozeman Chair

Spencer Johnson